ICRB Governing Board Members

List of current Governing Board members from September to September.

American Home Assurance Co (AIG)
Represented by Ira Feuerlicht (Chair)
Accident Fund Insurance Co. of America
Represented by Allison Sidnam
Eastern Alliance Insurance Co
Represented by Frank Baker (Vice Chair)
Indiana Farmers Mutual Insurance Co.*
Represented by Craig Evans
FCCI Insurance Group
Represented by Rob Smith
Indiana Insurance (Liberty Mutual)*
Represented by Edward Herrera
Old Republic (Pennsylvania Manufacturers Assoc. Ins
Represented by Scott Dahlager
Travelers Indemnity Co.
Represented by Lindsay Ladin
Westfield Insurance Company
Represented by Michael Nunney

Note: SB 290, effective 3/1/2019, removed the requirement for representation by stock companies and nonstock companies.

*Indiana domiciled company

Two Year Terms elected Sept. 2023 expires Sept. 2025

  • Indiana Insurance Co. (Liberty Mutual)
  • National Trust Insurance Co. (FCCI)
  • Travelers Indemnity Co.

Two Year Terms elected Sept. 2022 expires Sept. 2024

  • Accident Fund Insurance Co. of America
  • American Home Assurance Co. (AIG)
  • Employers Security Insurance Co. (Eastern Alliance)
  • Indiana Farmers Mutual Insurance Co.
  • Westfield Insurance Co.
  • Pennsylvania Manufactures Association Ins. Co. (Old Republic)

Beginning with election of Sept. 2002 – and going forward, there will be an election at each Annual Meeting to elect members to the Governing Board to serve two-year terms. The staggered terms began at the Sept. 2000 election. Also beginning in 2002 there may be anywhere from eight to twelve members on the Governing Board.‚Äč